Home Music Video mitsume to Launch New Album “mitsume Reside ‘Recording’”

mitsume to Launch New Album “mitsume Reside ‘Recording’”

by 7newsentmt_l84je3

To file the album, mitsume introduced the console that they use within the recording studio to the venue. They recorded then recorded a combination of previous and new songs as they usually do within the studio, after which overlayed extra devices.

mitsume lately launched the music video for one of many songs off the album, “quantity.” The music initially appeared on their 2014 album “Sasayaki.” The brand new model of “quantity” is markedly completely different than the unique, that includes a richer sound and brighter really feel. Within the video, mitsume can see seen recording the music dwell at Otemachi Mitsui Corridor. Test it out beneath!

  1. Fly me to the mars
  2. quantity
  3. トニックラブ (Tonic Love)
  4. Shadow
  5. 停滞夜 (Teitaiya)
  6. モーメント (Second)
  7. cider cider
  8. 恋はかけあし (Koi wa Kakeashi)

Video Supply

You may also like

About Us

The latest entertainment and celebrity news and features plus happenings on television, music and movies


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

@2023 –  Designed and Developed by 7newsentmt.com