Home Music Video Fortunate Kilimanjaro to Launch New Album

Fortunate Kilimanjaro to Launch New Album

by 7newsentmt_l84je3

The album will include 13 songs, together with the beforehand launched ones “Odoru no Aizu”, “Rakuen”, “Hateru Koto nai Dance.”

Try extra data on this launch beneath!

  1. I’m NOT Useless
  2. 踊りの合図 (Odoru no Aizu)
  4. 果てることないダンス (Hateru Koto nai Dance)
  5. ぜんぶあなたのもの (Zenbu Anata no Mono)
  6. 無敵 (Muteki)
  7. 週休8日 (Shukyu 8 Nichi)
  8. 楽園 (Rakuen)
  9. 足りない夜にまかせて (Tarinai Yoru ni Mikasete)
  10. 無理 (Muri)
  11. Headlight
  12. 人生踊れば丸儲け (Jinsei Odoreba Marumoke)
  13. プレイ (Play)

Video Supply Video Supply Video Supply

You may also like

About Us

The latest entertainment and celebrity news and features plus happenings on television, music and movies


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

@2023 –  Designed and Developed by 7newsentmt.com